2816
2,816 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
28 × 11
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 11)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2816 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2816
  • Cardinal: 2816 can be written as Two thousand, eight hundred sixteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.816 × 103
Factors of 2816
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2816 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 4 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2816/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2816 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2816/
Keywords: Divisors of 2816, math, Factors of 2816, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2816, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, eight hundred sixteen.